Woody Guthrie: Bound for Glory


Categories: ,


This compilation CD has Woody Guthrie singing 18 songs: John Henry; Pretty Boy Floyd; Hard, Ain’t It Hard; Buffalo Skinners; Cumberland Gap; Worried Man Blues; Ain’t Gonna Be Treated This Way; Lost John; Columbus Stockade Blues; Gypsy Davy; More Pretty Girls Than One; Ranger’s Command; Poor Boy; Lonesome Day; Stackhole; Sourwood Mountain; Bury Me Beneath the Willow; and Chain Gang Special.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Woody Guthrie: Bound for Glory”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *