IWW Songbook (1923 edition)




A facsimile reprint, issued by PM Press

IWW Songs To Fan the Flames of Discontent. 19th edition. 52 classic Wobbly songs. (as with all IWW songbooks until the 1980s, this edition contains only the lyrics)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IWW Songbook (1923 edition)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.